Yolanda Bell Manassas, VA OCT 3, 2017 Update: It has been 226 days since my sister Anastasia was abducted by Inova Fairfax Hospital; almost nine months since she has known the safety and security of her family; not able to make her own decisions, been without injury or been forcibly placed on opiates. Yolanda Bell will be appearing on Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman Oct 4, 2017 Wed night. Get the The Inside Scoop.

October 3, 2017 by Lulu



PETITION UPDATE

Day 226 – Almost Nine Months

Yolanda Bell

Manassas, VA

OCT 3, 2017 — It has been 226 days since my sister Anastasia was abducted by Inova Fairfax Hospital; almost nine months since she has known the safety and security of her family; since she has been allowed to make her own decisions (yes she can make decisions); almost nine months since she has been without injury or been forcibly placed on opiates.

Anastasia was discharged back to the nursing home on Thursday September 29, 2017. I saw her Friday and yesterday; by guardian and Envoy edict she is not allowed visitors on the weekends – why you might ask? Because I questioned and pointed out injuries and bruises, that’s all nothing else. Anastasia did not open her eyes during either of the hour long visits, she just groaned continually. Her breathing is shallow and somewhat rapid. There is more but I will not reveal that just yet.

I want to thank those who have provided me information. Please rest assured I will NEVER burn a source so please do not stop providing it.

The Virginia Supreme Court has changed the date for the writ panel from October 17, 2017 to sometime in December, I wonder why? Hmmmm…I will let our supporters answer that one.

ALSO I will be appearing on F.A.C.E.U.S. tomorrow night. Spread the word and listen in.

Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman as they host Yolanda Bell – The Abduction of Anastasia Adams.

**Listen Here Live** October 4, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/10/05/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-friedman-yolanda-bell-abduction-anastasia-adams OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. **

Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop.

F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin Lulu Marcie Friedman Yolanda Bell Abduction Anastasia Adams
Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Yolanda Bell. The Abduction of Anastasia…
http://www.blogtalkradio.com


Previous

Recent Posts