Up Date on Anastasia Adams: Join us Wednesday night LIVE November 15, 2017 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie host Yolanda Bell. The Abduction of Anastasia Adams #IsMyLifeWorthSaving.

November 15, 2017 by Lulu

Up Date on Anastasia Adams:
Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie host Yolanda Bell. The Abduction of Anastasia Adams #IsMyLifeWorthSaving. Yolanda Bell joins us to expose and give us an update on the medical kidnapping of her sister Anastasia INOVA Fairfax Hospital in Virginia and Envoy of Alexandria. Guardians stated intention to withdraw nutrition causing Anastasia’s death within 10-14 days and believe this is the right decision to end the discomfort as a result of her brain damage. **Listen Here Live** November 15, 2017 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-hos… OR call our guest line 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Taken Guardianship as a result of Yolanda refusing to agree to having Anastasia discharged with a 10 inch blood clot in her arm. Anastasia has suffered immense physical and emotional distress while being held involuntarily by this hospital and participating facilities. The Abduction of Anastasia Adams. Anastasia’s final days should be with her sister Yolanda and those who love her instead of in the hands of strangers who seemingly lack ethics, morals or compassion. We believe this to be Medical Murder! Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside scoop

Image may contain: 1 person, eyeglasses

Recent Posts