This week on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu special guest speaker Peter Coulter, creator of Transparent Courts.com. We will discuss his “NO Justice NO Accountability NO Judges” pledge, and it’s potential to transform the judiciary and help bring transparency and accountability to our Court system.

June 4, 2016 by Robin

13239008_1724328071157036_7325242124338804201_nBH-1

This week on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu special guest speaker Peter Coulter, creator of Transparent Courts.com. We will discuss his “NO Justice NO Accountability NO Judges” pledge, and it’s potential to transform the judiciary and help bring transparency and accountability to our Court system. You won’t want to miss this one! Come join us June 6, 2016 from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST.  (7:00 pm Colorado time) join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/06/07/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-no-justice-no-judges OR call our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.