This week June 13, 2016 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Blog Talk Radio. Don’t ignore the warning signs. Are your Wills and Trusts safe? Don’t be fooled thinking they will protect you or your family’s assets. Special guest Cliff Battista.

June 13, 2016 by Lulu

This week on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu. Don’t ignore the warning signs. Are your Wills and Trusts safe? Don’t be fooled thinking they will protect you or your family’s assets. Does your lawyer have your back or just your back pocket? Special guest Cliff Battista will share his story. Tune in! June 13, 2016 Monday night from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST. (7:00 pm Colorado time) join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/this-week-on-faceus-with-rob… OR call our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/06/14/this-week-on-faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-are-your-wills-and-trusts-safe

Recent Posts