Join us *LIVE* Wednesday night August 21, 2019 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio with Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue. Our guest tonight is Doug Franks a National Advocate against For-Profit Guardianship Abuse. “Free Roger Hillygus” Punished For Protecting his mother. Roger was charged in Reno Nevada for felony kidnapping his mother after a several hour standoff,  Bail was changed from 50K to “NO BAIL”. Watch this video interview by Dr. Sam Sugar with AAAPG and Victim Video Roger Hillygus Nevada December 2018 where Roger explains his plight. Is the wrong person in jail?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=gNLmIcbsH6A&feature=youtu.be

Listen here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online Or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. All Roger is guilty of is an unwavering commitment to execute the documented wishes of his deceased father Gene and dementia impaired mother Susan. This family has been through 7 years of absolute inhumanity. The experience has cost them over $1 million. Roger was removed as the Trustee. Tune into Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed – The Inside Scoop. F.A.C.E.U.S.  (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) All radio shows archived.

CEAR:

August 16 at 9:10 AM