Michael Volpe wrote this article. He is a freelance investigative journalist since 2009 will be Joining us LIVE Wednesday night June 6, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, with Marcie Host Natalia Dalton. Should a Judge be allowed to steal a child from a Mother without knowing the full story and Lawyers gaslighting and or not telling the whole TRUTH of the issues?

June 5, 2018 by Lulu

Join us LIVE Wednesday night June 6, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, with Marcie Host Natalia Dalton. Should a Judge be allowed to steal a child from a Mother without knowing the full story and Lawyers gaslighting and or not telling the whole TRUTH of the issues? An article Written By: Michael Volpe wrote this article is a freelance investigative journalist since 2009 https://amlegalnews.blogspot.com/2018/05/should-judge-be-allowed-to-steal-child.html will be joining us. Listen Here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/06/07/faceus-robin-lulu-host-natalia-dalton-steal-child-from-mother-with-michael-volpe OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join us live on the air. A Mom in Alexandria, Virginia faces the loss of her parental rights for a son she primarily raised for the first six years of his life. The court has found that Natalia Dalton is at fault, her visitation is supervised. The appearance is the Judge is punishing her for being pro se at times and not having an attorney that has special favor with the court. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed -The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)