Juliette Fairley from New York written on various cases about elder guardianship abuse since 2014. Are there allegations of the elderly people being defrauded of their assets and adult children defrauded of their inheritances? Here’s a few articles.

August 14, 2019 by Lulu

Juliette Fairley
Join us *LIVE* Wednesday night August 14, 2019 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio with Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue. Our guest tonight is Juliette Fairley from New York. Juliette sent me 14 articles shes written on various cases about elder guardianship abuse since 2014 in Pennsylvania, Texas, Florida, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Arizona, Colorado and more. Listen here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online https://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2019/08/15/faceus-radio-guest-is-juliette-fairley-written-articles-elder-guardianship-abuse Or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. Are there allegations of the elderly people being defrauded of their assets and adult children defrauded of their inheritances? Here’s a few articles. https://www.thestreet.com/story/13119181/1/heres-how-the-great-41-million-generational-wealth-transfer-is-intercepted-by-probate-pirates.html,  Another article.The lawyer who sues the state of Michigan https://medium.com/@juliettefairley/the-lawyer-who-sued-the-state-of-michigan-71cf05f6ab08. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed – The Inside Scoop. F.A.C.E.U.S.  (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)
Various cases I have written about since 2014:
Florida (The Street)
 
Bivins case in Florida (Pacer Monitor News)
 
Michigan federal lawsuit (Newsmax)
https://www.newsmax.com/t/finance/article/924488?section=juliettefairley&keywords=michigan-retirement-fraud-battle&year=2019&month=07&date=15&id=924488
Texas (Financial Advisor Magazine)
https://www.fa-mag.com/news/aging-survey-finds-denial-prevents-adequate-retirement-planning-and-protection-22463.html
 
Florida (Huffington Post)
https://www.huffpost.com/entry/florida-judge-sued-for-marital-alienation-by-forlorn_b_5980eb1be4b09d231a518229?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuaHVmZnBvc3QuY29tL2F1dGhvci9qdWxpZXR0ZWZhaXJsZXktNjA2&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAADuT3LLCvQTSvg1RthwTlhN0Y4wZxPjt4KgqyjOwOgLNiAdx3aHWEu41tCw9xlZNsa6LVJMrSDNIjIYL2b6gJneIdf-SRnUYdwMUxl9Xm3FibBD531oo0MhBEauHm0pwtnnGIdjZ3aQey6MdCC8e_kSeX9wc13neD4pMO_iyNyMk
 
Two cases in Florida, Texas (Newsmax)
https://www.newsmax.com/finance/juliettefairley/american-slavery-probate-court/2016/04/05/id/722405/