Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu to discuss Guardianship and Probate Court Fraud with SHARMIAN, a rising Country music star and Hollywood celebrity from Nashville with her own independent record label Sharmians Records. She lost her Mom Wanda Worley AKA Record promoter for Sharmians Records label, Wanda Worley in Detroit Michigan, to guardianship fraud. SHARMIAN says Probate Court Fraud has happened in Nashville Tennessee with her late husband Estill Soward

February 15, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu to discuss Guardianship and Probate Court Fraud with SHARMIAN, a rising Country music star and Hollywood celebrity from Nashville with her own independent record label Sharmians Records **Listen Here Live** February 15, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-and-lulu-guardi… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. SHARMIAN is known as the Red Carpet Starlet from the Grammys to the Country Music Awards and starred on the front cover of National Magazine R&R (Sister of Bill Board) 6 times in a row. SHARMIAN walks the red carpet for SAMHSA at paramount studios every year to raise awareness for mental health. Tune in to Hidden Truth Revealed on Blog Talk Radio F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu to discuss her role in raising awareness against Probate Court Fraud and Guardianship Abuse. She lost her Mom Wanda Worley AKA Record promoter for Sharmians Records label, Wanda Worley in Detroit Michigan, to guardianship fraud. SHARMIAN says Probate Court Fraud has happened in Nashville Tennessee with her late husband Estill Soward who founded other Country Music Stars like John Michael Montgomery known for the country smash “ I Swear” and Country music Duo Montgomery/Gentry known for their big hit “Hillbilly Shoes” If this court abuse can happen to celebrities it can happen to you. Tune in you do not want to miss this show! Here is the link to Sharmians latest song My Last Regret. Click on the link below!

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing and indoor

Recent Posts