Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu host Larry Parr round table discussion enriching unethical probate, family, cps, divorce attorneys.

August 30, 2016 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu host Larry Parr round table discussion enriching unethical probate, family, cps, divorce attorneys. * Live* August 31, 2016 from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST (7:00 pm Colorado time) join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-h… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962 Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. How much money have you spent on attorney fees defending your own family and assets? Call in give us your story. Don’t miss it!

No automatic alt text available.