Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Kristen Burhoe “Justice For Dorothy” Kristen is Dorothy’s granddaughter, a college graduate. Kristen was close to her grandmother her whole life. Dorothy was living at home with 24 hour care over a year until her needs increased and had no choice to put her into a facility. Kristen thought she did her research and found a place she could trust. Boy was she wrong. **Listen Here Live**

April 4, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Kristen Burhoe “Justice For Dorothy” Kristen is Dorothy’s granddaughter, a college graduate. Kristen was close to her grandmother her whole life. Dorothy was living at home with 24 hour care over a year until her needs increased and had no choice to put her into a facility. Kristen thought she did her research and found a place she could trust. Boy was she wrong. **Listen Here Live** April 5, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-h… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. In the facility, she was subjected to physical assault, neglect and insurance fraud through false billing for services she never received. The facility cared nothing about her safety or wellbeing, only how much they could profit. Hers was the most involved family at the facility. None of that mattered. As soon as they left she was at their mercy. They went to the staff with concerns, had meetings, nothing ever changed. Kristen is disgusted and passionate about spreading awareness to get attention from lawmakers on the electronic monitoring bill, which would allow our vulnerable loved ones, such as Dorothy 93, who have Dementia or Alzheimers to be monitored by loved ones allowing families to safeguard them. The aides are set to be arraigned on April 5, 2017 at Stoughton District Court where she was abused at Wingate in Sharon, Massachusetts. Tune in to Hidden Truth Revealed on Blog Talk Radio F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu “Justice For Dorothy” https://www.facebook.com/JusticeforDot/?ref=page_internal

Image may contain: 1 person

Recent Posts