Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Dr. Will Hawkins Jr. Why are so many Holistic Doctors dying mysteriously? Dr Will Hawkins is a Metaphysical Scientist, inventor, lecturer, Dr. of Natural/Alternative Medicine and founder of Hip Hop Therapeutics Holistic Hospital and Ancient Water Restoration – in Houston, Texas.

April 12, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Dr. Will Hawkins Jr. Why are so many Holistic Doctors dying mysteriously? Dr Will Hawkins is a Metaphysical Scientist, inventor, lecturer, Dr. of Natural/Alternative Medicine and founder of Hip Hop Therapeutics Holistic Hospital and Ancient Water Restoration – in Houston, Texas. www.hiphoptherapeutics.com www.ancientwaterrestoration.com ***Listen Here Live*** April 12, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-host-dr-wi… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Dr. Will Hawkins has many inventions and co-inventions in the realms of Water Purification and Alternative/Energy Medicine, the most popular being “The Intentionator PHI “. Creating new vistas in Energy Medicine and Natural Health Care. He created well known natural remedies such as the “Kemetic God Solution” and “Silver Solution Restructured with Homeopathic Frequencies.” He also created the only Energy Medicine Lab Certification Program in the U.S. Dr. Hawkins holds advanced degrees from Biophysica Institute, The University of Metaphysics and is a fellow of the Pastoral Medical Association. (Dr. of Pastoral Medicine & Licensed Clinical Pastoral Therapist) Join us while we bring awarness “Why are so many Holistic Doctors dying mysteriously?

Image may contain: text

Recent Posts