Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host David Roach an Indianan who has been outspoken and willing to stand for justice uncovering the unjust from top to bottom. Our discussion will include court rules, the judicial code of conduct and the importance of these rules as well as the importance of knowing disciplinary rules for removing corrupt officials

March 29, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host David Roach an Indianan who has been outspoken and willing to stand for justice uncovering the unjust from top to bottom. Our discussion will include court rules, the judicial code of conduct and the importance of these rules as well as the importance of knowing disciplinary rules for removing corrupt officials and how you can find these rules on justia.com and other websites. David in his twenty years of fighting court battles learned how to find properly formatted paper work for filings **Listen Here Live** March 29, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-h… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Call in or Tune in to Hidden Truth Revealed on Blog Talk Radio F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu 845-241-9962. David Roach, attacked by Child Protective Services (CPS), learned how to fight them for 6 years, been thrown in jail, CPS took the kids and forced a lawyer “on his behalf” while being locked up. He lost. The lawyer lied and never filed an appeal. After years of injustice David’s case is now accepted into the Supreme Court. I urge everyone fighting in court to tune in with David Roach Knowledge is Power!

Image may contain: text