Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Danny Tate “Fugitive From Injustice”. He is an award-winning American musician, songwriter, composer, producer and author. This horrifying case of on-going injustice illustrates the urgent need and speaks loudly for the national call for reform of unlawful and abusive conservatorships and guardianships. Without a crime, Danny Tate was forced to live on the lam as a fugitive from injustice.

March 14, 2017 by Lulu

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/03/16/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-danny-tate-fugitive-from-injustice   Link to the show!

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Danny Tate “Fugitive From Injustice”. He is an award-winning American musician, songwriter, composer, producer, author, and former Virgin Records recording artist who was robbed of his freedom, family, home, livelihood, assets and the trust he had for the justice system, which protected itself, and nearly destroyed him. This horrifying case of on-going injustice illustrates the urgent need and speaks loudly for the national call for reform of unlawful and abusive conservatorships and guardianships. We will give away one book, one “Free Danny Tate” t-shirt and one CD during the show. **Listen Here Live** March 15, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online  http:// http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/03/16/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-danny-tate-fugitive-from-injustice OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or join the conversation. Tune in to Hidden Truth Revealed on Blog Talk Radio F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu. The author of “Fugitive From Injustice”, an autobiography focusing on the years Danny Tate has been subjected to conservatorship abuse. You can order his book on Amazon. “Fugitive From Injustice: Conservatorship Abuse (Volume 1) 1st Edition.” The reader will be shocked that this is happening in America today, Danny did a good job detailing his impossible journey through court ordered hell. Without a crime, Danny Tate was forced to live on the lam as a fugitive from injustice.41ctKUaowaL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Recent Posts