Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Colorado Attorney Chris Forsyth formed The Judicial Integrity Project on Law Day, May 1, 2015. The sole focus of The Project is to improve the judicial system by removing conflicts of interest, increasing accountability and transparency. Click on the Link Below!

April 19, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Colorado Attorney Chris Forsyth formed The Judicial Integrity Project on Law Day, May 1, 2015. The sole focus of The Project is to improve the judicial system by removing conflicts of interest, increasing accountability and transparency. In forming The Project, he believes he is simply complying with the oath he took when he began the practice of law, which requires a lawyer to use his or her knowledge to Improve The Justice System. Why has his profession failed us? What is a Judicial Performance Commission? What is the Missouri Plan? Retain or not Retain a Judge. Listen Here Live*** April 19, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-host-colo-… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Chris Forsyth formed The Judicial Integrity Project http://www.judicialintegrity.org/ after practicing law for more than twenty years, received a bachelor’s degree in journalism from the University of Kansas in 1988. After clerking for a judge in Denver, he served as a deputy district attorney in the 4th Judicial District (El Paso/Teller counties). Eventually opened his own firm, Colorado Law Company, where his practice focuses on injured workers. The Judicial Integrity Project has become his passion. Tune in to Blog the Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed! You do not want to miss this show!

Image may contain: outdoor and nature