Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Carol Keihn who exposes corrupt Public Officials, Attorney’s and Clerks in Indiana.

January 5, 2017 by Lulu

Listen to our link on this fantastic educational show we had January 4, 2017 on Blog Talk Radio show Hidden Truth Revealed. Some of our guests were Carol Keihn, David Austin, Debbie Carroll and Shaq. We had some amazing quests! Click the link below!

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Carol Keihn who exposes corrupt Public Officials, Attorney’s and Clerks in Indiana. *Listen Here Live* January 4, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Tune in with our special guest Carol Keihn an Indianan who has been outspoken and willing to stand for justice uncovering the unjust from bottom to top and was a Host on Two Moms on A Borough. Carol will be speaking about our corrupt system and things to look out for, stolen identity, retaliation, forgery, fraud and insight into third party technology. Could this happen to you?Tune in!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/01/05/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-carol-keihn-exposes-corrupt-public-officials

Recent Posts