Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu Host Mary Bush’s story-Free Genevieve Bush. Genevieve became the victim of guardianship abuse in Pennsylvania.

November 30, 2016 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu Host Mary Bush’s story-Free Genevieve Bush. Genevieve became the victim of guardianship abuse in Pennsylvania. *Listen Here Live* November 30, 2016. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-m… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Genevieve Bush tragically lost her husband to a stroke in the summer of 2004. Following his death, she became the victim of guardianship abuse. In 2005 she removed her sons POA (Power of Attorney) (signed in her husbands’ nursing home). After her sons removal Genevieve managed her own affairs with an attorney for 4 years drafting her advanced directives. The sons, after leaving her life in 2005, retaliated, suing their mother and sister in October 2009, asking for guardianship. In 2011 the court put the very sons Genevieve removed into positions of power over their mother with Mary Bush her daughter also as a co-guardian. Genevieve was never allowed a day in court before being deemed incapacitated by a judge who never met her. Court battles progressed into years with no due process for Genevieve. She was forced to live wherever the judge ordered, which lead to the gradual obliteration of her life and estate. In May 2015 APS (Adult Protective Services) came to her home and took her on a court order written by Genevieve’s former attorney in the guardianship appeal with no court hearing. A for-profit guardian was appointed who denied Genevieve basic care like seeing her cardiologist. January 2016 Genevieve was hospitalized, and the for-profit guardian, after billing Genevieve to see her only daughter, cut off all visitors’ access to Mary, isolating Genevieve to the two businesses profiting from her. Tune In. You don’t want to miss this!

Image may contain: 1 person

Recent Posts