Join us Wednesday night October 12, 2016 on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu Host Maurice Buffard, protect yourself from Real Estate Fraud. Who are the players? When is the best time to get a will? Is your property being sold in probate? Tune In.

October 12, 2016 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu Host Maurice Buffard protect yourself from Real Estate Fraud *Listen Here Live* October 12, 2016. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-m… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 if you want to join the conversation. Maurice Buffard is a realtor in Colorado. How can you prevent being taken advantage of? What are the signs someone can look out for? Who are the players? When is the best time to get a will? Is your property being sold in probate? These are few of the many questions we might ask Maurice. Lots of good information. Tune in!

No automatic alt text available.

Recent Posts