Join us Wednesday night November 1, 2017 LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin, Lulu, Marcie host Mary Bush & Jeffrey Hennel another victim comes forward in the same county having the same guardian Carol Hershey of Chester County, Pennsylvania probate. How Bad does Guardianship Get?

November 1, 2017 by Lulu

How Bad does Guardianship Get? Ask Jeffery Hennel son of Linda whose home was ransacked and torn apart before any court order allowing Carol Hershey to “sell it”. Did Hershey take and sell Jeffrey’s belongings and even throw out his father’s ashes? Jeffery was given access to the home only a few days to retrieve his and what his mother wanted from their home after it was ransacked, no mover would help, so he lost everything. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) to hear The Inside Scoop.

thumbnail_FB_IMG_1509542990693thumbnail_FB_IMG_1509542998924 thumbnail_FB_IMG_1509542983753 thumbnail_FB_IMG_1509543362945 thumbnail_FB_IMG_1509542990693Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin, Lulu, Marcie host Mary Bush & Jeffrey Hennel Genevieve’s Probate Nightmare continues, and another victim, Jeffrey Hennel comes forward in the same county. Mary Bush returns to talk about her mother’s for-profit guardianship in Chester County Pennsylvania. Genevieve is isolated. After filing another petition to the court Mary was able to see her mother for 1 hour. Mary said, “the mother daughter bond was instant when we saw each other” Jeffrey Hennel joins the show to talk having the same guardian Carol Hershey of Chester County, Pennsylvania probate. The house sold, personal items sold and family memorabilia left in a dumpster. **Listen Here Live** November 1, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-hos… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. How Bad does Guardianship Get? Ask Jeffery Hennel son of Linda whose home was ransacked and torn apart before any court order allowing Carol Hershey to “sell it”. Did Hershey take and sell Jeffrey’s belongings and even throw out his father’s ashes? Jeffery was given access to the home only a few days to retrieve his and what his mother wanted from their home after it was ransacked, no mover would help, so he lost everything. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) to hear The Inside Scoop.

No automatic alt text available.