Join us Wednesday night May 10, 2017 7:00 PM MST on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Beth Taurasi and Trenton Matthews Blind Injustice. Thirteen years ago Beth’s parents sought to protect her, blind since birth, believing she is naïve, received Limited Guardianship. Beth cannot accept it and feels the guardianship is sending the wrong message. Is this unfair or being cautious? Click on the Link Below or Call in

May 10, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Beth Taurasi and Trenton Matthews Blind Injustice. Thirteen years ago Beth’s parents sought to protect her, blind since birth, believing she is naïve, received Limited Guardianship. Beth cannot accept or embrace it for it is evil, crooked and feels the guardianship is sending the wrong message. Is this unfair or being cautious? *** Listen Here Live*** May 10, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-host-beth-… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Beth has lost relationships and job opportunities. She left Titusville Florida in 2010 against the Limited Guardianship order because of parental punishments she felt were unreasonable. But being isolated, unable to speak to other blind and visually impaired individuals she was inclined to use the internet to find hope and independence where she couldn’t find it in her town. Beth went to college for several years, but lost out because of access and certification, a doctor said she was unstable and quit college. Beth was rejected 8 times for jobs, crushing her dreams of doing radio or television gigs. One day they plan to have children, but unsure of how people, including her parents would react particularly social services since they are blind, poor and unable to work. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu.

No automatic alt text available.