Join us Wednesday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Rick Black Senate Bill 178, the Elder Abuse Protection and Prosecution Act What does this Bill accomplish, leave out and what remains to be done? S178 would be the first federal law requiring oversight and investigations of the activities of court appointed adult guardians.

October 11, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night Oct 11, 2017 9-7pm MST LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marcie Friedman host Rick Black Senate Bill 178, the Elder Abuse Protection and Prosecution Act What does this Bill accomplish, leave out and what remains to be done? Bill 178 has some controversy and a some positive reactions. Rick Black says “S178 passed the U.S. House and headed to the President’s desk for his signature and to hopefully become law. While the law is not perfect it is a start.” S178 would be the first federal law requiring oversight and investigations of the activities of court appointed adult guardians. Rick Black will defend questioning the merits of the bill. **Listen Here Live** October 11, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us on line http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-and-lulu-marcie… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Rick Black is a director of Americans Against Abusive Probate Guardianship AAAPG.NET. Four years ago Rick and his wife Terri were exposed to fraudulent guardianships. They were forced to seek help through Clark County Family Court and enlightened to the perversion of guardianship. Rick is a fulltime volunteer for AAAPG assisting families nationwide to educate, advocate and drive federal legislation to curb guardianships. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) The Inside Scoop.

Image may contain: text

Recent Posts