Join us Wednesday night January 31, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Bettina Rodriguez Aguilera a candidate for U.S. Congress in Miami Florida. Bettina is a renowned international speaker with over 25- year experience. She served as a Vice Mayor and passed laws against Human Trafficking. Bettina is currently co-authoring “The Big Secret” and another book based on Women Leadership. We will be discussing Human Trafficking, People above Politics and People With Special Needs.

January 31, 2018 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu with Marcie Host Bettina Rodriguez Aguilera a candidate for U.S. Congress in Miami Florida. Bettina is a renowned international speaker with over 25- year experience. Dedicated to improving her community she served as a Vice Mayor and passed laws against Human Trafficking. Bettina is currently co-authoring “The Big Secret” and another book based on Women Leadership. We will be discussing Human Trafficking, People above Politics and People With Special Needs. Listen Here Live** January 31, 2018. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-hos… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to speak live on the air if you have a question or a comment. Bettina is a Cuban exile, immigrating to the United States as an infant with their mother an older brother. She began working at the age of 13 to help with family expenses, as her father was a Cuban political prisoner and wasn’t reunited with the family until she was 17 years old. Bettina Rodriguez Aguilera is an entrepreneur, educator and community leader who has worked tirelessly to tackle South Florida’s most difficult challenges. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, closeup