Join us Wednesday night 7:00pm MST May 31, 2017 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Marcia Friedman. “Burning desire to achieve justice for Court Criminals!!” Marcia is an advocate for F.A.C.E.U.S. and Radio Show Spanish Sector based in Florida, speaker for Latino population. Marcia filed for Guardianship in Broward County, Florida to protect her Mom. Court appointed attorney was bias and failed to provide due diligence. Probate Judge approved sale of her home, over $200K attorney fees, poor quality of Mom’s medical care, isolated, alienated, 4 Petitions and still fighting 6 years later.

May 30, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Marcia Friedman. “Burning desire to achieve justice for Court Criminals!!” Marcia is an advocate for F.A.C.E.U.S. and Radio Show Spanish Sector based in Florida, speaker for Latino population. Marcia filed for Guardianship in 2011 in Broward County, Florida to protect her Mom. Court appointed attorney was bias and failed to provide due diligence. Probate Judge approved sale of her home, over $200K attorney fees, poor quality of Mom’s medical care, isolated, alienated, 4 Petitions to see Mom and still fighting 6 years later. It’s abusive for a Judge to allow such conduct, and approve. *** Listen Here Live*** May 31, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-m… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Marcia, Cuban Born, came to US in 1966 last freedom flight. Raised 3 children as a single Mom, grandmother of 3, grew up in family business and worked through High School to help parents survive. Graduated from College, Business Administration Degree. Marcia is retired and works as a Consultant for Harvard Risk Management Group Legal Shield Plans and Identity Theft. Presently an advocate for F.A.C.E.U.S. and Radio Show Spanish Sector based in Florida. “If we didn’t laugh we would all go insane.” Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

No automatic alt text available.

Recent Posts