Join us on Blog Talk Radio Monday night August 8, 2016 7:00 MST on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu host Larry Parr character assassination in court. Part 2: Destroying reputations for fun and profit.

August 7, 2016 by Robin

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu host Larry Parr character assassination in court. Part 2: Destroying reputations for fun and profit. Listen Live on Blog Talk Radio August 8, 2016 from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST. Listen online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/08/09/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-host-larry-parr-court-character-assassination OR call our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. Many people have been subject to character assassination which totally devastated their legal standing with the court and their lives, often ruining their credit, reputation, and relationships. Could you be next? Don’t miss

Recent Posts