Join us Monday night June 27, 2016 7:00pm MST on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Athena Roe, to discuss how the Administrative Agency Act violates the Constitution.

June 27, 2016 by Lulu

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Athena Roe, to discuss how the Administrative Agency Act violates the Constitution. Athena Roe J.D. is the president of the National Association for Probate Reform and Advocacy dedicated to ending “crimes against humanity” and “financial exploitation” in America’s Probate Courts. Ms. Roe is a national speaker on the topic of injustice in America’s Probate Courts and the monopolization of America’s healthcare system. Join us * Live* June 27, 2016 Monday night from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST (7:00 pm Colorado time) join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-g… OR call us our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

Recent Posts