Join us Monday night July 11, 2016 7:00 MST on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Jessica Tolany from Miami Florida “That’s my Inheritance” Civil Rights.

July 10, 2016 by Robin

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Jessica Tolany from Miami Florida “That’s my Inheritance” Civil Rights. Listen Live July 11, 2016 from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST. Join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-a… OR call our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. Our discussion will be about trusts, civil rights and police brutality. Why there are so many people in jail being punished for crimes they did not commit. People are being discriminated against, categorized, and why are we fighting each other when we need to stand together for our future generations. Our rights are being ignored and it is time to put an end to it.

Luanne Fleming's photo.