Join us Monday night August 1, 2016 7:00 MST on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with guest millionaire Larry Parr forced into bankruptcy facing homelessness because of Probate. Part 1: THE SET UP

August 1, 2016 by Lulu

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with guest millionaire Larry Parr forced into bankruptcy facing homelessness because of Probate. Part 1: THE SET UP. Listen Live on Blog Talk Radio August 1, 2016 from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST. Listen online
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-m…
OR call our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. Learn how one man’s wealth was dismantled and appropriated into court assets and how this could happen to you. Don’t miss it!

Luanne Fleming's photo.

Recent Posts