Join us Monday July 25, 2016 7:00 MST on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Janet Van Vliet. “No one shall ever own another” The Eleanor Lewis story. Dave, from a group called Citizens for Due Process, will join us and help analyze and understand how some cases run afoul of the law and victims may be able to bring Justice to the perpetrators

July 25, 2016 by Lulu

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Janet Van Vliet. “No one shall ever own another” Listen Live on Blog Talk Radio July 25, 2016 from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST. Listen online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-g… OR call our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. Our discussion will be guardianship abuse, the tactics seen repeatedly is ‘Problem, Reaction, Solution’ with the solution always being to tighten control. The Eleanor Lewis story. Janet Van Vliet was in an article with several other families in the Denver Post January 26, 2014 called “Heirs claim being taken” and we have Dave, from a group called Citizens for Due Process, will join us and help analyze and understand how some cases run afoul of the law and victims may be able to bring Justice to the perpetrators! Don’t miss it
Luanne Fleming's photo.

Recent Posts