Join us LIVE Wednesday night September 12, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio Hosted by Luanne Fleming with Marci Friedman. Confiscate The Estate. Luanne and her family, Ruth, Margaret and James Price will be joining us live to tell their devastating story that landed them in Probate, 32 court appearances, 7 restraining orders. Was our irrevocable trust revoked? Can this happen to you if you have a disgruntled family member like we did? Welcome to Probate Hell!

September 12, 2018 by Lulu

Join us LIVE Wednesday night September 12, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio Hosted by Luanne Fleming with Marci Friedman. Confiscate The Estate. Luanne and her family, Ruth, Margaret and James Price will be joining us live to tell their devastating story that landed them in Probate, 32 court appearances, 7 restraining orders. Mom become a Ward of the State and under limited guardianship, separated from her family Oct 13, 2008-Jan 14 2012, three years 3 months and a day and how we got mom back into our loving arms. Listen Here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-radio-with-luanne-fle… Or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. How can a highly decorated WORLD WAR 11 VETERAN LOSE HIS ENTIRE LEGACY THAT HE SAVED FOR HIS WIFE AND FAMILY? Our property and houses gone, 120 classic car collection business destroyed, Family members evicted? Was our irrevocable trust revoked? Broken hearts shattered dreams. Our lively hood was taken away. Can this happen to you if you have a disgruntled family member like we did? Welcome to Probate Hell! Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed -The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Recent Posts