Join us LIVE Wednesday night January 16, 2019 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Luanne Fleming, Marci Friedman, Robin Austin. Our guest is Allen Dannewitz from New York. “Justice Denied” Allen has been in Guardianship since he was 18 years old. He is now 38. He’s tried many times to get out of guardianship but has never been able to. How much money is involved. Was he falsely arrested 7 times and WHY is he considered to be incapacitated?

January 16, 2019 by Lulu

Join us LIVE Wednesday night January 16, 2019 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Luanne Fleming, Marci Friedman, Robin Austin. Our guest is Allen Dannewitz from New York. “Justice Denied” Allen has been in Guardianship since he was 18 years old. He is now 38. He’s tried many times to get out of guardianship but has never been able to. How much money is involved. Was he falsely arrested 7 times and WHY is he considered to be incapacitated? The reason is corruption and continues to go on. Listen Here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2019/01/17/faceus-luanne-fleming-marci-friedman-robin-austin-allen-dannewitz-justice-denied Or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. Allen wants to expose the corruption that’s been occurring within our judicial system in regards to fraudulent guardianships and wants to reach resolution in his case. Allen is prose and needs our help. He is currently looking for housing and a new life outside of guardianship! Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed – The Inside Scoop  F.A.C.E.U.S.  (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Recent Posts