Join us LIVE Wednesday night February 21, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Alison Maynard “Sunny” a former Colorado attorney and another special guest joining us “Ace” who is an expert on ELECTION FRAUD. Is the election process rigged?

February 21, 2018 by Lulu

Join us LIVE Wednesday night February 21, 2018 on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Alison Maynard “Sunny” a former Colorado attorney. Sunny spent four years fighting her opponents’ false charges in the kangaroo court set up for attorney discipline, and lost everything. We have another special guest joining us “Ace” who is an expert on ELECTION FRAUD and wants to remain anonymous. Sunny has litigated several election contests where there was rampant cheating, in Castle Rock, Woodland Park, and Arvada in Colorado. Elections are conducted locally and includes illegal aliens voting, mail out balloting where signatures don’t match. Elections control very powerful people. Is the election process rigged? Find out here. We have a special guest joining us named ‘Ace” who seen it all and says, “it’s a nation-wide problem that is getting worse not better and covered up by crooked politicians and complicit media.” Listen Here Live February 21, 2018. 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/02/22/faceus-robin-and-lulu-host-alison-maynard-sunny-election-fraud-with-ace OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to speak live on the air if you have a question or a comment.  Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Recent Posts