Join us July 5, 2017 Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marci Friedman host Doug Franks For-Profit Guardianship Abuse. Doug’s mother 94-year-old Ernestine Franks wanted to stay in her Pensacola, Florida home have her son, Doug Franks be guardian “As soon as your loved one gets into a For- Profit Guardianship consider yourself in a hostage negotiation and the other side already has control of all the bank accounts” This is a Hell no one should go through.

July 5, 2017 by Lulu

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marci Friedman host Doug Franks For-Profit Guardianship Abuse. Doug’s mother 94-year-old Ernestine Franks wanted to stay in her Pensacola, Florida home, have her son, Doug Franks, be her POA, (Power Of Attorney) and guardian “As soon as your loved one gets into a For- Profit Guardianship consider yourself in a hostage negotiation and the other side already has control of all the bank accounts” This is a Hell no one should go through *** Listen Here Live*** July 5, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-and-lulu-marci-… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Doug and his brothers’ dispute landed in court. In June of 2012 two-day hearing Florida probate Judge said Doug was unfit to be guardian. Average cost $1000 per day for Ernestine to live in her home and isolated. “It’s a dark cloud that’s over us not knowing if we could be arrested for going to see mom.” In late 2016 the case went to mediation and the brothers given guardianship of Ernestine Franks. We had a life time of fun in just over 40 days. Ernestine Franks passed away on Dec16, 2016 doing things she loved the most eating ice cream and being with her boy. I want to tell what I did to help others, working with legislators in Florida, Guardianship abuse groups, and families to strengthen guardianship and probate legislation. [www.FreeErnestine.com ]Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling, people sitting