Here is the link to the show F.A.C.E.U.S with Robin and Lulu January 19, 2018. Our guest Alison Maynard “Sunny” an attorney in Colorado faced retaliation and denied her due process. This is a part of the picture we have not explored: how ethical and competent attorneys seeking justice for their clients are retaliated against by the Colorado Supreme Court, through the disciplinary process, as well as attorney fee sanctions. Click on the Link Below!

January 21, 2018 by Lulu

Here is the Link to the show F.A.C.E.U.S with Robin and Lulu host Alison Maynard called “Sunny,”an attorney in Colorado faced retaliation and denied her due process. Please share and encourage others to listen in to raise awareness. Our Judicial system is in an organized crime takeover. This is an issue that affects ethical attorneys as well. Thank you Brian Kinter and Gil for coming on our show! Appreciate all of our listeners for tuning in!

Join us Friday night LIVE on F.A.C.E.U.S. Robin and Lulu with Marcie, host Alison Maynard called “Sunny,” a former Colorado attorney who ran for Colorado Attorney General as the Green Party candidate in 2002. This is a part of the picture we have not explored: how ethical and competent attorneys seeking justice for their clients are retaliated against by the Colorado Supreme Court, through the disciplinary process, as well as attorney fee sanctions. Sunny made a 22-Year career litigating in the public interest, taking cases pro bono or on contingency against powerful entities, including all levels of government, in water rights litigation, election contests, civil rights, and general civil litigation. Maynard spent four years fighting her opponents’ false charges in the kangaroo court set up for attorney discipline, and lost everything. *Listen Here Live* January 19, 2018  6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join us online  OR call our guest line 845-241-9962 Press 1 to speak live on the air if you have a question or a comment. Sunny, a National Merit Scholar received her A.B. from Cornell University, College of Arts and Sciences, and scored in the 98th percentile on the LSAT. She has a blog, called “The Real Colorado,” Sunny will be talking about this criminal conduct—and incompetence–in the Colorado judicial system and discussing what can be done about it. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed The Inside Scoop F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2018/01/20/faceus-robin-lulu-marcie-host-alison-maynard-ethical-attorney-persecution

Recent Posts