Here is the link to the show August 30, 2017 F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Host Janet Phelan. Janet is an investigative journalist, author and also spearheads an NGO which has engaged the UN on multiple issues involving violations of human rights in the US. Janet Phelan returns to discuss the progress being made in investigating judges for financial crimes. There is now a boilerplate pleading that we can all use in our cases, requesting complete financial disclosure from a judge and the use and implications of this pleading.

September 1, 2017 by Lulu

Listen Here to the link ***  August 30, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/08/31/faceus-robin-lulu-marci-friedman-host-janet-phelan-investigating-judges OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Janet Phelan’s articles have appeared in the Los Angeles Times, The San Bernardino County Sentinel, The Santa Monica Daily Press, The Long Beach Press Telegram, Oui Magazine and other regional and national publications. Janet specializes in issues pertaining to legal corruption and addresses the heated subject of adult conservatorship, Janet has revealed shocking information about the relationships between courts and shady financial consultants and an author of a tell-all book EXILE, (also available as an ebook). Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hiddentruthrevealed/2017/08/31/faceus-robin-lulu-marci-friedman-host-janet-phelan-investigating-judges