F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marci Friedman Hosts Karen Federighi Living On The Lam forced into hiding to escape court ordered Abusive Guardianship. You Have No Rights With Judicial Corruption!

June 9, 2017 by Lulu

Image may contain: text

Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu, Marci Friedman Hosts Karen Federighi Living On The Lam forced into hiding to escape court ordered Abusive Guardianship. Dec. 1, 2015 Karen’s stepfather, a lifelong IL resident, died leaving a sizable inheritance and trust. At the time, Karen was 56, an RN employed by two nationwide companies and going to school full time. On Jan. 22, 2016, three days before Karen was to begin a second-year travel nursing position, she was blindsided, approached at her condo by a court appointed guardian, a court appointed attorney, and a sheriff from Collier County Florida informing Karen she was a “Ward” of the state. Her two estranged sisters, reside in IL, filed guardianship papers out of revenge. *** Listen Here Live*** June 7, 2017. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-robin-lulu-marci-frie… OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Probate Court is preventing Karen from living her life. She says she does not meet any criteria for guardianship, never used drugs or have mental health issues, the court denied health insurance and her own money to live on. Fearing for her life, she fled Collier County in Naples Florida on Nov. 18, 2016, and Living On The Lam, waiting to be freed with the help of a Guardian Angel. Could this happen to you? What happened to our Civil Rights? Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) Here is the Link!

 

Recent Posts