F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu. Come join us as we kick off our first show Monday on blog talk radio May 23, 2016 at 7:00pm Colorado time and weekly after that.

May 23, 2016 by Lulu

You are cordially invited to join Robin and lulu on Blog talk radio every Monday night at 7:00 pm Colorado time. If you would like to be our guest and tell your story let us know. Our show is called: F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu. Together we can create change. Join us! Thank you!

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu. Come join us when we kick off our first show Monday, May 23, 2016 from 6 – 8 pm PST / 7 – 9 pm MST / 8 – 10 pm CST/ 9 – 11 pm EST.  (7:00 pm Colorado time) Join us online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/05/24/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-523-introduction-show OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301 press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. We will explore how you might be affected by probate court fraud, how to protect yourself, your family, your assets, why F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) was formed, and what our organization hopes to accomplish. Tune in to get the full story.

Recent Posts